Conference Schedule *

*Note:  this is a DRAFT schedule only and may be subject to  changes up to and during the conference


Keynote Speakers

Professor Roy Foster (Oxford)

Mr Fintan O’Toole (Irish Times; Princeton)

Dr Elaine Byrne (Trinity College Dublin)

Professor Luke Gibbons (NUI Maynooth)

Anthony Haughey (Artist; Dublin Institute of Technology)

Troubling Ireland Think Tank (represented by Liz Burns of Fire Station Artists’ Studios)

Kennedy Browne (Gareth Kennedy and Sarah Browne)